About 2017-06-12T18:02:03+00:00

About Us

The Emerald Warriors RFC was formed in August 2003 to provide an open and inclusive environment to play rugby. The club offers the opportunity to play competitive rugby in Ireland and internationally. At present the club has over 50 members, comprised of players, pavilions and alumni.

Our Vision

The Emerald Warriors vision is to be, the leading LGBTI inclusive rugby club (In the world), leading by example and achieving success at home and abroad, both on and off the pitch.


Sign up today for our newseltter.

For the latest news, updates and events from The Emerald Warriors.